Som besatt

Jag verkligen älskar den här låten, den går bara inte att sluta lyssna på :o Ok, inte för att jag hade tänkt sluta lyssna på den :p

Green day - When I come around
I heard you crying loud
All the way across town
You've been searching for that someone
And it's me out on the prowl
As you sit around feeling sorry for yourself
Well don't get lonely now
And dry your whining eyes
I'm just roaming for the moment
Sleazin' my backyard so don't get so uptight
You've been thinking about ditching me
No time to search the world around
'Cause you know where I'll be found
When I come around

I heard it all before
So don't knock down my door
I'm a loser and a user
So I don't need no accuser
To try and slag me down because I know you're right
So go do what ya like
Make sure you do it wise
You may find out that your self doubt means nothing
Was ever there
You can't go forcing something when it's just not right
No time to search the world around
'Cause you know where I'll be found
When I come around

No time to search the world around
'Cause you know where I'll be found
When I come around
When I come around
When I come around
When I come around


Kommentera
Postat av: johanna

snygg blogg! :)

2008-08-13 @ 13:51:35
URL: http://johannalundin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tove

Jag håller med dig, låten är grym! Deras absolut bästa (enligt mig då)

2008-08-14 @ 22:53:20
URL: http://tovelouice.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Syns ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0